Fall Fashion — Lane Bryant

Regina The Southernista
2 min readSep 1, 2022

Happy September 1st Southernistas! Well September is here and fall is almost here. I’m sure many of you are happily sipping you PSLs now and I have one Instagram friend that has been posting all the fall décor she has been putting up around her home. I sometimes feel like I am the only one sad to see summer go…SIGH!

While I am not a fan of anything pumpkin spice unless the shoes come in that color I do love the fall fashion. Today I am sharing some cute looks from my second favorite brand Lane Bryant. What I love about Lane Bryant is they offer petite sizes which makes my 5"3" frame very happy because it means I don’t have to get anything altered. I haven’t been especially bowled over with a lot of the fall fashion but I found some gems!

Until Next Time Southernistas!

Ponte Bryant Collarless Blazer
Colorblock Trench Coat
Sweater Dress
Geo Print Dress

--

--

Regina The Southernista

I'm a 50 something southern girl who has a passion for fashion. Join me on my fashion journey. Follow me on Instagram: @reginathesouthernista