My July Most Anticipated Reads

Regina The Southernista
4 min read5 days ago

Happy Saturday book lovers and friends! I know you’re thinking why am I seeing a blog post from Regina on a Saturday?! Well I’ll tell you why: I’ve been so busy at work this week trying to get as much done as my department closes out the month of June and the fiscal year so not much time to talk about books this week. I didn’t even get to share with y’all what I read this week so get ready for a super size WWW this upcoming week.

I can’t believe my birth month is almost over! Where did the month of June go? But I’ve had loads of fun celebrating my birthday (June 10th) and happy birthday to all the other June babes out there! I hope y’all birthday was every bit as amazing as mine and if you’re like me you celebrate the whole month because as I say I was born on June 10th but I was born in the month of June so yes I celebrate the whole month. Of course I went and gifted myself a few books for my birthday.

While June has been an amazing month for me it is now time to turn my attention to July and for the first time I’m sharing a few of some my most anticipated cozy mysteries I’m looking forward to reading next month. These are cozy mysteries I pre-ordered and have been anxiously awaiting for them to arrive and they all will publish next month. There are some that are on my summer TBR.

What books are you anticipating in July? Please share in the comments.

Until Next Time!

First book on my list of most anticipated is this third book in the Baker Street mystery…

--

--

Regina The Southernista

I'm a 50 something southern girl who has a passion for fashion. Join me on my fashion journey. Follow me on Instagram: @reginathesouthernista