WWW Wednesday — June 19th

Regina The Southernista
5 min readJun 19, 2024

Hello book lovers and friends and Happy Juneteenth! I hope you enjoy and celebrate the holiday if you don’t have to work.

It’s Wednesday so you know what that means?! That’s right it’s WWW Wednesday which I share with you:

  1. What I recently finished reading?
  2. What I am currently reading?
  3. What I might be reading next?

This was originally created by blogger MizB at A Daily Rhythm but is now being continued by book blogger Sam of Taking on a World of Words.

Please share what your WWW Wednesday in the comments.

Until Next Time! Happy Reading:)

What I recently finished reading:

I have nothing but love for this series by Bree Baker aka Julie Anne Lindsey and I always enjoy my visits to the fictional coastal town of Charm, NC to visit Everly Swan and all the residents of Charm. I gave this 5th book in the Seaside Cafe series 4 STARS!

Goodreads Blurb: In the fifth book of the popular Seaside Café Mysteries, Closely Harbored Secrets, Everly Swan just wants to make Halloween-themed treats and specialty teas for her customers. But when it seems that she’s being haunted by the phantom of a sailor straight out of a ghost story, her plans are capsized. Could this be the bitter end for Everly?

It’s almost Halloween, and the small island of Charm, North Carolina is decked out for the festivities. When Everly Swan agrees to close…

--

--

Regina The Southernista

I'm a 50 something southern girl who has a passion for fashion. Join me on my fashion journey. Follow me on Instagram: @reginathesouthernista